Tutoring Resources

PPCS Students

For more information on tutoring please contact your school's guidance counselor.

SchoolGuidance Counselor NameGuidance Counselor Email
Academic VillagePearl Moses
pmoses@pinescharter.net
Academic Village MiddleJennilee Abolafia
jabolafia@pinescharter.net
Central ElementaryKimberly Lookretis
klookretis@pinescharter.net
Central MiddleJill Bear
jbear@pinescharter.net
East ElementaryLina Marrero
lmarrero@pinescharter.net
FSU ElementaryBeth Slaski
bslaski@pinescharter.net
West Elementary
Samantha Grandson
sgrandson@pinescharter.net
West MiddleDeidra Blackburn
dblackburn@pinescharter.net