Saturday, December 20, 2014

Staff Directory

Minimize
LastName:
NameEmailWebsiteDepartment
Cynthia Adornocadorno@pinescharter.netTeacher Website3rd Grade Teacher
Wanda Balesterwbalester@pinescharter.net Office Staff
Shari-Kay Baughsbaugh@pinescharter.netTeacher Website1st Grade Teacher
Lyndon Belllbell@pinescharter.netTeacher WebsitePE Teacher
Jill Bermanjberman@pinescharter.net Reading
Jaime Bloomfieldjbloomfield@pinescharter.netTeacher Website5th Grade Teacher
Sean Chanceschance@pinescharter.net Principal
Kareef Cherringtonkcherrington@pinescharter.net 5th Grade Teacher
Hitomi Inki Clarkhclark@pinescharter.net Music
Tricia Couritcouri@pinescharter.net Office Staff
Constance Danielscdaniels@pinescharter.net Kindergarten Teacher
Yessenia Darnaydarna@pinescharter.net 5th Grade Teacher
Maria Delgadomadelgado@pinescharter.netTeacher Website2nd Grade Teacher
Lisa Dizengoffldizengoff@pinescharter.netTeacher WebsiteScience Teacher
Leslie Dohertyldoherty@pinescharter.netTeacher WebsiteMedia Specialist
Carmen EcheverryCecheverry@pinescharter.net 4th Grade Teacher
Maddy Expositommexposito@pinescharter.net Office Staff
Karla Fonseca  Associate
Terry-Ann Francistfrancis@pinescharter.net Associate
Jacquelin Gomezjgomez@pinescharter.net 1st Grade Teacher
Amina GorftiAgorfti@pinescharter.ent Associate
Anarosa Grauagrau@pinescharter.netTeacher Website3rd Grade Teacher
Tania Gutierreztgutierrez@pinescharter.net Bookkeeper
Vera Harmonvharmon@pinescharter.net Associate
Louis Howard  Associate
1 2 3
[ Page 1 of 3 ]
Copyright 2014 by City of Pembroke Pines