Thursday, September 03, 2015

Staff Directory

Minimize
LastName:
NameEmailWebsiteDepartment
Cynthia Adornocadorno@pinescharter.netTeacher Website3rd Grade Teacher
Wanda Balesterwbalester@pinescharter.net Office Staff
Kenneth Basskbass@pinescharter.net Principal
Dina Batresdbatres@pinescharter.net 4th Grade
Shari-Kay Baughsbaugh@pinescharter.net 1st Grade Teacher
Kareef Cherringtonkcherrington@pinescharter.net 5th Grade Teacher
Hitomi Clarkhclark@pinescharter.net Music
Tricia Couritcouri@pinescharter.net Office Staff
Yessenia Darnaydarna@pinescharter.net 5th Grade Teacher
Cheree Davis  3rd Grade
Maria Delgadomadelgado@pinescharter.netTeacher WebsiteMedia Center
Barbara Diazbdiaz@pinescharter.net Spanish
Lisa Dizengoffldizengoff@pinescharter.netTeacher WebsiteScience Teacher
Angela Edgaraedgar@pinescharter.net Kindergarten
Jaime Eikevikjeikevik@pinescharter.netTeacher WebsiteReading Specialist
Maddy Expositommexposito@pinescharter.net Office Staff
Kamie Fernandez  2nd Grade
Karla Fonsecakfonseca@pinescharter.net Associate
Terry-Ann Francistfrancis@pinescharter.net Associate
Barbara Garciabagarcia@pinescharter.net Kindergarten
Merilisse Garciamegarcia@pinescharter.net Reading Specialist
Cynthia Gomezcgomez@pinescharter.net 5th Grade
Jacquelin Gomezjgomez@pinescharter.net 1st Grade Teacher
Amina GorftiAgorfti@pinescharter.ent Associate
Anarosa Grauagrau@pinescharter.netTeacher Website3rd Grade Teacher
1 2 3
[ Page 1 of 3 ]
Copyright 2015 by City of Pembroke Pines