Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Staff Directory

Minimize
LastName:
NameEmailWebsiteDepartment
Veronica Arruevarrue@pinescharter.net 4th Grade Teacher
Kenneth Basskbass@pinescharter.net Principal
Dina Batresdbatres@pinescharter.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Kareef Cherringtonkcherrington@pinescharter.net 5th Grade Teacher
Hitomi Clarkhclark@pinescharter.net Music Teacher
Tricia Couritcouri@pinescharter.net Office Staff
Yessenia Darnaydarna@pinescharter.netTeacher Website5th Grade Teacher
Cheree Daviscdavis@pinescharter.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Maria Delgadomadelgado@pinescharter.net Media Center
Barbara Diazbdiaz@pinescharter.net Spanish Teacher
Lisa Dizengoffldizengoff@pinescharter.netTeacher WebsiteScience Teacher
Angela Edgaraedgar@pinescharter.net Kindergarten Teacher
Jaime Eikevikjeikevik@pinescharter.net Reading Specialist
Karla Fonsecakfonseca@pinescharter.net Associate
Terry-Ann Francistfrancis@pinescharter.net Associate
Barbara Garciabagarcia@pinescharter.net Kindergarten Teacher
Merilisse Garciamegarcia@pinescharter.net Reading Specialist
Cynthia Gomezcgomez@pinescharter.net 5th Grade Teacher
Jacquelin Gomezjgomez@pinescharter.net 1st Grade Teacher
Amina GorftiAgorfti@pinescharter.ent Associate
Carol Grandecgrande@pinescharter.net Office Staff
Tania Gutierreztgutierrez@pinescharter.net Bookkeeper
Marjorie Hindsmwilliams-hinds@pinescharter.net Associate
Louis Howardlhoward@pinescharter.net Associate
Morahima Izquierdomizquierdo@pinescharter.net Associate
1 2 3
[ Page 1 of 3 ]
Copyright 2015 by City of Pembroke Pines