Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Staff Directory

Minimize
LastName:
NameEmailWebsiteDepartment
Alyssa Aguiaraaguiar@pinescharter.net ESE Clerical
Nayth Albertnalbert@pinescharter.net Teacher Associate
Patricia Alonso-Correapalonso@pinescharter.net 1st Grade Teacher
Hayley Barrocashbarrocas@pinescharter.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Carolyn Bellotcbellot@pinescharter.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Lyn Buskcbusk@pinescharter.net Office Staff
Kimberly CaballerokCaballero@pinescharter.net Kindergarten Grade Teacher
Alice Cabreraacabrera@pinescharter.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Dan Capirodcapiro@pinescharter.net ESE Teacher
Nydia Castellanoncastellano@pinescharter.net Kindergarten Teacher
Laura Colemanlcoleman@pinescharter.net Gifted Teacher
Rachel Comesana-Garciarcomesana@pinescharter.netTeacher WebsiteESE Teacher
Millie Cuetomcueto@pinescharter.net Teacher Associate
Lawrence Danielldaniel@pinescharter.net Music Teacher
Oralis Danielodaniel@pinescharter.net Teacher Associate
Sandi DeLaPazsdelapaz@pinescharter.net Office Staff
Yohanna Denoydeno@pinescharter.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Patricia DeNobilepdenobile@pinescharter.net Teacher Associate
Karen DeSimonekdesimone@pinescharter.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Martiza Diazmdiaz@pinescharter.net Teacher Associate
Celeste Doherty-Grossecgrosse@pinescharter.netTeacher Website5th Grade Teacher
Maureen Durazomadurazo@pinescharter.net Teacher Associate
Britget Ecelbargerbecelbarger@pinescharter.net 5th Grade Teacher
Jill Ezzelljezzell@pinescharter.netTeacher Website1st Grade Teacher
Irma Fareloifarelo@pinescharter.net Teacher Associate
1 2 3
[ Page 1 of 3 ]
Copyright 2014 by City of Pembroke Pines