Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Staff Directory

Minimize
LastName:
NameEmailWebsiteDepartment
Alyssa Aguiaraaguiar@pinescharter.net ESE Teacher
Nayth Albertnalbert@pinescharter.net Teacher Associate
Patricia Alonso-Correapalonso@pinescharter.net 1st Grade Teacher
Christina Barragancbarragan@pinescharter.netTeacher WebsiteTeacher Associate
Hayley Barrocashbarrocas@pinescharter.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Carolyn Bellotcbellot@pinescharter.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Lyn Buskcbusk@pinescharter.net Office Staff
Kimberly CaballerokCaballero@pinescharter.net Kindergarten Teacher
Alice Cabreraacabrera@pinescharter.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Daniel Capirodcapiro@pinescharter.net Gifted Teacher
Nydia Castellanoncastellano@pinescharter.net Kindergarten Teacher
Laura Colemanlcoleman@pinescharter.net Gifted Teacher
Millie Cuetomcueto@pinescharter.net Office Staff
Lawrence Danielldaniel@pinescharter.net Music Teacher
Orelis Danielodaniel@pinescharter.net Office Staff
Sandi De la Pazsdelapaz@pinescharter.net ESE Clerical
Yohanna Denoydeno@pinescharter.net Gifted Teacher
Patricia DeNobilepdenobile@pinescharter.net Teacher Associate
Karen DeSimonekdesimone@pinescharter.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Martiza Diazmdiaz@pinescharter.net Teacher Associate
Maureen Durazomadurazo@pinescharter.net Teacher Associate
Jill Ezzelljezzell@pinescharter.netTeacher Website1st Grade Teacher
Irma Fareloifarelo@pinescharter.net Teacher Associate
Martha Fernandezmfernandez@pinescharter.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Judith Foundsjfounds@pinescharter.net Curriculum Specialist
1 2 3 4
[ Page 1 of 4 ]
Copyright 2015 by City of Pembroke Pines